Old Rock House Logo

Old Rock House

The Dollyrots

All Ages
The 389491672160173
Tuesday, March 14
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$18 / Day Of : $22
The Dollyrots are an American pop punk band formed in 2000, composed of wife Kelly Ogden (bass, lead vocals) and husband Luis Cabezas (guitar, backing vocals). They have released six studio albums and are currently under their own label, Arrested Youth Records. They have played over 1,000 live shows throughout their career, and have released albums under Panic Button (part of Lookout! Records), Joan Jett's Blackheart Records, Little Steven's Wicked Cool Records and their own label, Arrested Youth. Their most recent album Whiplash Splash achieved a #13 chart debut on Billboard Magazine's Heatseekers Chart, which follows a #7 chart position for their 2014 LP Barefoot and Pregnant.
THE VON TRAMPS are an American rock band formed in Minneapolis, Minnesota, in 2015. The group is fronted by guitarist/vocalist Jenna Enemy and features Chelsea Oxborough on guitar, Krissandra Anfinson on bass and Kieran O'Donoghue on drums. ​The band emerged from the Minneapolis underground punk scene and first gained notoriety for their high-energy live shows and irreverent behavior. The Von Tramps have an eclectic style offering a new take on the Minneapolis underground sound which combines sludgy Ramones-esk punk tunes with cheeky lyrics and introduces a new wave of rude girl ska. ​Following the success of their first release (FAST & LOOSE EP; 2017), The Von Tramps released their first full length album entitled "THE FUTURE IS FEMALE" on March 2, 2018. The album was produced in Bloomington, Minnesota by Dustin Phillips, drummer of pop punk band The Ataris. The 14 track release features popular singles: 14B, My Mom Told Me Life Would Suck (But Not This Much), Beg Your Parton, and Checkerboard Chick. ​THE FUTURE IS FEMALE is streaming on Spotify and Apple Music. A limited edition of the album featuring bonus tracks is available on both CD and 12" Vinyl LP. ​The Von Tramps NEW EP: Suns Out Strung Out featuring their hit single L.A. and was released August 7th 2019. ​